05/05/22

Here it is, my first diary entry. Today was actually pretty productive! I finished all of my assignments for 3D Design and worked on some of my Drawing II assignments. I have about four more days to finish those drawings... I can probably do it, but my motivation has been soooo shitty lately. I want to get on Adderall sooo bad, but my dad always seems to find a way to make all my issues be my fault, if that makes any sense. I have mental disorders! They give me mental disorder! I'm not like this on purpose... but sometimes I wonder if he's right and if all of my issues can be fixed if I just... think really hard and start having motivation.

...

Nevermind, that sounds really stupid.

Also, my friend Medley has been trying to help me get to bed earlier (I normally go to bed around three in the morning). He does this by sending me this image. A photo of Mario's 3D render from Super Mario 64 on a dark blue background. There's texting reading ''It's a night'' overlaid over it.

I'm coding this at 12:30 AM, so it didn't work. But it does make me feel kind of guilty, so maybe I'll go to bed earlier tomorrow...